Trial By FIRE

Two new songs to listen to and vote on, one winner continues.
Four wins in a row retires as a champion.
Voting is for seven days:
From Monday at 4pm eastern to the following Monday at 1pm eastern.

June 17 - June 24, 2019


The Glorious Sons - "Panic Attack"

Blacklist Regulars - "Superhuman"

survey services

Voting is once per browser and ends June 24th at 1pm eastern

Visit the 2019 Trial By FIRE Wall of FLAME

Back to the Trial By FIRE main page